Dancing Mind | 40 Days to Personal Revolution
Hot Vinyasa Power Yoga - Baptiste Affiliate Studio - and Fitness Studio/ Gym located in the DMV area, voted Best of Falls Church, VA for Seven Years in a Row
gym, Virginia, mind body, yoga, cross fit, cycle
21499
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-21499,qode-listing-1.0.1,qode-social-login-1.0,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,transparent_content,qode-theme-ver-12.0.1,qode-theme-bridge,bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.2,vc_responsive

40 Days to Personal Revolution

Practice. Meditate. Transform.

 

Create New Habits and Radically Transform Your Life!

 

Challenge and confront areas of your life that may be holding you back! A daily asana practice, meditation, diet, and personal reflection will cultivate a solid foundation from which students can live and grow. Regardless of your level of experience, this Baron Baptiste inspired program is an amazing vehicle for you to look at your life, map out a mission, and determine what’s holding you back and choose how to move forward in your life!

 

Become a part of a fantastic community and stay connected through a private Facebook group, and a guided 40 Days packet.

 

In this program you will:

 •   Grow Strong by practicing as much as six days per week 

•   Learn to meditate 

•   Gain tools to support new habits during the six weekly group coaching meetings

•   Detoxand Cleanse with weekly holistic dietary themes and a three day fruit cleanse. 

•   Stay Connected through Private Facebook group 

 

Program Dates and Times:

 

6:00 – 7:30 PM

Sunday, January 14

Sunday, January 21

Sunday, January 28

Sunday, February 4

Sunday, February 11

Sunday, February 18

or

 

11:00 – 12:30 PM

Wednesday, January 17

Wednesday, January 24

Wednesday, January 31

Wednesday, February 7

Wednesday, February 14

Wednesday, February 21

 

Celebration party! Date TBD. 

 

Registration Fees:

Regular: $145

 

*Classes & other materials must be purchased separately. 

 

Yoga Alliance CEUs

This program counts as (7.5) Yoga Alliance CEU’s (Continuing Education Units) of Contact Training Hours *This program is a component of the 200-HR RYT Teacher Training Program.

 

Educational Categories

  • Techniques Training & Practice 
  • Yoga Philosophy, Lifestyle and Ethics for Yoga Teachers